Book a Tee Time

Blue Heron Pines Country Club
550 Country Club Drive Galloway Twp, NJ 08215
Phone: 609-965-1800 Fax: 609-965-3859


Steve Marini
General Manager
smarini@blueheronpines.com
x1103

Jacque Wheaton
Controller
jwheaton@blueheronpines.com
x1107

Linda Simpkins
Director of Golf Sales
lsimpkins@blueheronpines.com
x1127

Chuck Filling
Director of Golf
chuckie@ronjaworski.com
x1106

Jorge Penagos
Executive Chef
jpenagos@blueheronpines.com
x1138

Jamie Riley
Director of Marketing & Promotions
jamie@ronjaworski.com
856-232-8217

Tara Horton
Private Events Director
tara@blueheronpines.com
x1100

Jeff Allen
Superintendent
jeff@blueheronpines.com
x1129

Ryan Hart
Food & Beverage Manager
rhart@blueheronpines.com
x1137


Donation Request

Donation requests must be submitted via mail to:
Ron Jaworski Golf Management
Attn: Joan Musilli
200 Country Club Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
When submitting your request a formal letter, tax ID number & description of event are required