Blue Heron Pines Country Club
550 Country Club Drive Galloway, NJ 08215
Phone: 609-965-1800 Fax: 609-965-3859

Steve Marini
General Manager
smarini@blueheronpines.com
x1103

Chuck Filling
Director of Golf
chuckie@ronjaworski.com
x1106

Tara Horton
Private Events Director
tara@blueheronpines.com
x2

Jacque Wheaton
Controller
jwheaton@blueheronpines.com
x1107

Jorge Penagos
Executive Chef
jpenagos@blueheronpines.com
x1138

Jeff Allen
Superintendent
jeff@blueheronpines.com
(609) 965-2972

Linda Simpkins
Director of Golf Sales
lsimpkins@blueheronpines.com
x1127

Jamie Riley
Director of Marketing & Promotions
jamie@ronjaworski.com
856-232-8217

Ryan Hart
Food & Beverage Manager
rhart@blueheronpines.com
x1137

Donation Request
Submissions 2 Months in advance for donation response, in person, over the phone, or internet. When submitting your request please send in formal letter with Tax ID number

Ron Jaworski’s Personal Manager
Trish Yerkov
Phone: 856-848-4437 Fax: 856-848-4447
trish@ronjaworski.com

Donations Coordinator
Joan Musilli
Phone: 856-229-9322 Ext 2
joan@ronjaworski.com