Blue Heron Pines Country Club
550 Country Club Drive Galloway, NJ 08215
Phone: 609-965-1800 Fax: 609-965-3859

Steve Marini
General Manager
smarini@blueheronpines.com
x1103

Chuck Filling
Director of Golf
chuckie@ronjaworski.com
x1106

Tara Horton
Private Events Director
tara@blueheronpines.com
x2

Jacque Wheaton
Controller
jwheaton@blueheronpines.com
x1107

Jorge Penagos
Executive Chef
jpenagos@blueheronpines.com
x1138

Jeff Allen
Superintendent
jeff@blueheronpines.com
(609) 965-2972

Ron Jaworski’s Personal Manager
Trish Yerkov
Phone: 856-848-4437 Fax: 856-848-4447
trish@ronjaworski.com

Linda Simpkins
Director of Golf Sales
lsimpkins@blueheronpines.com
x1127

Jamie Riley
Director of Marketing & Promotions
jamie@ronjaworski.com
856-232-8217

Ryan Hart
Food & Beverage Manager
rhart@blueheronpines.com
x1137

Donation Request

Donation requests must be submitted via email to:
Ron Jaworski Golf Management

joan@ronjaworski.com

Attn: Joan Musilli
200 Country Club Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
When submitting your request a formal letter, tax ID number & description of event are required